There are multiple occasions within the application where you may want to remove records that are no longer used in the system. The steps to delete a record remain the same throughout the system. In the following example, a group record is being deleted. To delete a record, follow the steps given below.
1.Navigate to Groups > Manage Groups. The Groups page will be displayed.
2. Click Delete button in the row of the group you wish to delete.
The message box asking you confirm the deletion of the selected group will be displayed.
3. Click OK.
The selected group will be removed from the system.